Here’s A Quote… Because I Like Quotes

In honor of being back at school and dancing again, here’s one of my favorite dancing quotes.

“Ginger Rogers did everything Fred Astaire did but backwards and in high heels.”

At one point I was gonna post at least once a week but we see how well that turned out. This is better than nothing and inspired by guys being impressed that I dance in high heels. Now I’m off to teach tango!

One thought on “Here’s A Quote… Because I Like Quotes

  1. Pingback: A Letter to My Graduating Friends | thequotesdiary

Leave a Reply

